Contact us

Organizer

The Polish Centre of ASSITEJ – International Association of Theatre for Children and Young People
18 Bartycka St.
00-716 Warsaw

Co-organizer

Zbigniew Raszewski Theatre Institute
1 Jazdów St.
00-467 Warsaw

The City of Warsaw
Culture department
2 Niecała St.
00-098 Warsaw

Congress and Festival Center

Congress and Festival Centre
Palace of Culture and Science
1 Defilad Square
Entrance Marszałkowska St.
Between main entrance and Studio Theatre
00-901 Warsaw
tel. 48 22 42 47 900
tel. +48 720 904 904
+48 720 904 720
+48 795 060 100

Secretary General
Aneta Wróbel
assitej2014@assitej2014.pl

Postal Address:
PO ASSITEJ
Pałac Kultury i Nauki
Plac Defilad 1
00-901 Warszawa
Poland

Congress and Festival Director

Grażyna Karwowska-Winiarek
director@korczak-festival.pl
mobile: +48 883 22 83 83

Artistic Director

Wojciech Faruga
wojciech.faruga@gmail.com

Secretary General

Aneta Wróbel
assitej2014@assitej2014.pl
tel. +48 22 215 47 45

Congress and Festival Office

Małgorzata Marszałek-Nieszyn – Office Manager, Powszechny Theatre
info@korczak-festival.pl
headoffice@korczak-festival.pl
mobile: +48 795 751 234

Joanna Migut – International and Polish Theatre Companies Coordinator
info2014@korczak-festival.pl
tel. +48 22 216 91 00

Diana Kozińska – Technical Coordinator
techcoordinator@assitej2014.pl
Tel. +48 509 727 404

Marcin Miętus – Chief of Logistics
logistics@korczak-festival.pl

Aleksandra Górecka – Registration Coordinator
registration@assitej2014.pl

Weronika Komorowska – Workshops and Seminars Coordinator
workshops@assitej2014.pl

Ewa Piotrowska – Next Generation Program Coordinator
epiotrowska@gmail.com

Zbigniew Rudziński – WLPG Coordinator
zrudzinski@csdpoznan.pl

Damian Kwiatkowski – Happenings Coordinator
dasiek.kwiatkowski@gmail.com
tel. +48 514 694 027

Zuzanna Berlińska – Website Content Manager
strona@assitej2014.pl

Tomasz Kopeć– Translations Emergency
translator@assitej2014.pl

Danuta Szczuka – Volunteer Coordinator
wolontariat@assitej2104.pl

Magdalena Majsterkiewicz-Orzeszko – Communication Coordinator
drogowskaz@assitej2014.pl

Malwina Machałowska – Congress and Festival Office

Janina Kędziora – Congress and Festival Office

Danuta Pietrzak – Events
event@assitej2014.pl

Ewa Domaradzka – Events, logistics
event@assitej2014.pl
Press Office

Marta Miętus
tel. +48 601 145 133
mmietus@compress.com.pl

Joanna Orłowska
tel. +48 795 520 936
jorlowska@compress.com.pl

Dominik Desperak
tel. +48 795 520 933
ddesperak@compress.com.pl

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright 2013 (C) Korczak. Implementation: MATEO